How About that New Book Smell?

If I know one thing, this is the thing I know:

 

 

I get the forward progress of society and technology thing, and I get the saving the trees thing, but I’m completely certain that books are worth keeping around. Books are your friends. They smell wonderful when they’re new, and the sound that the spine makes when it cracks is quite nice. Most of all, holding a book in your hands is very analogous to holding an entire universe in your hands. Let’s never let that go.

 

OPR

Leave a Reply

